My Dinner with Hervé | Beauty and the Beast Dubbed Hindi | 3 Comment
Home > Music > Kane Brown - Experiment (2018)

Kane Brown - Experiment (2018)

8-11-2018, 23:54. Author: mitsumi
Kane Brown - Experiment (2018)

Kane Brown - Experiment (2018)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) - 290 MB | Cover | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 99 MB | 00:39:15
Country | Label: RCA Records Label Nashville

According to USA Today, Experiment finds Brown working once again with Dann Huff, the producer and longtime guitar hero who helped turn Brown's self-titled release into a platinum-selling success. Due out November 9th, Experiment picks up where that album left off, building a Millennial-approved country sound out of R&B swagger, pop polish and the supercharged, amplified guitars of modern rock. "Lose It," the album's first single, was introduced earlier this summer, while a new track, "Homesick," was released Thursday evening. Both songs were co-written by Brown, who had a hand in writing 11 of the album's 12 tracks.


01. Baby Come Back to Me
02. Good as You
03. Lose It
04. It Ain't You It's Me
05. Short Skirt Weather
06. Homesick
07. Weekend
08. Work
09. One Night Only
10. My Where I Come From
11. American Bad Dream
12. Live Forever

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Go Back